Buffalo Chicken Tacos

By now, you should have noticed a trend. I love buffalo chicken foods. I ran into this recipe on while browsing my newest favorite website–Pinterest. The combination intrigued me, but I would definitely make it again.

Behold, Buffalo Chicken Tacos… 🙂

Here’s the link to the blog it’s on, her photo makes it look more like a taco. 🙂
Mrs. Regueiro’s Plate: Buffalo Chicken Taco

I followed her recipe pretty closely, but I’m betting you could buy a less spicy (or more spicy) sauce if you were into that kind of thing. I also didn’t include any cilantro…yuck. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Buffalo Chicken Tacos

  1. Go Cards!!! (These were made on the evening in which they won the World Series.) I'll have to make them when their in the World Series again.

    I'll leave it at that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

