I saw flurries…welcome soup season.

I saw them today! Flurries. I’ve got mixed emotions. I mean, let’s think about it. I don’t like cold weather, bad roads, or cold weather. I do, however, like my new blanket and I guess it’s December 1. We should have had snow by now. I mean, I do have issues listening to Christmas music when it’s 50° outside.

Ok. I’m done with my mixed emotions until Saturday, when it actually is supposed to accumulate.

Here’s a soup I made recently. This isn’t the first time I’ve made it. I think that means it’s pretty darn good. And so easy, my dad can make it!

Taco soup!
I’ll leave you with the link.  Kraftfoods.com is so much better than giving directions that I am.  The name really explains it all. It tastes just like a taco, but in soup form! Also note the total time: 25 minutes!
Leave a Reply

