Add this to your Christmas meal…now!

From now on, I vow to never make green bean casserole with a can of cream of mushroom soup and a can of green beans. I’m sure you’ll feel the same after you try this green bean casserole. Just set aside a little more time and you won’t regret it. I only got a small helping at Thanksgiving, so I’m already planning on doubling it for Christmas.

Grandma’s Green Bean Casserole (No, it’s not my grandma’s recipe.)
James found this recipe when he made me a Valentines’ Day dinner in February. I’ve only had it three times since then, but it didn’t really take that long to convince me that it was that good.
Here’s the link and happy Christmas meal planning and baking!
One thought on “Add this to your Christmas meal…now!

Leave a Reply

