Bunny Bait

If I were a professional blogger, I’d have made some elegant Easter dishes and shared with them before Easter. Luckily for me, I’m not. So, bookmark this post. You’ll want to make this bunny bait next year.

(I apologize. This picture did not look so bad on my iPhone. 😦 )

Bunny Bait
Ingredients:
1 bag of popcorn (I used plain old tender white popcorn.)
1/2 bag of M & M’s (Easter colored, of course)
Pretzel sticks, broken in pieces
Eastery sugar sprinkles
1/2 bag white chocolate chips

Directions:
1.) Pop the bag of popcorn and mix with M & M’s and pretzels.
2.) Microwave the white chocolate chips in 30 second increments, mixing between microwaving, until the chocolate is smooth.
3.) Pour the chocolate over the popcorn mixture, mix it up and lay it on parchment paper until it hardens.
4.) Break into pieces and serve!

2 thoughts on “Bunny Bait

Leave a Reply

