Scarves for Grandma

Want to know where I’ll be tonight?

Here’s your hint.

It’s my Grandma Jensen wearing a scarf I made for her! Isn’t she cute?!?

And a thank you card she sent me for the scarf after my parents delivered it.

“Thanks Sarah, for the scarf, it will go with anything. I’d like one with purple and a green in it…”

And there’s the fabric my mom delivered a week or so ago to make more scarves for Grandma!

Did you catch on? Yep, I’ll be at the scarf sweatshop for a while. Luckily the Olympics are on the TV by my sewing machine. Gotta go before the night really gets away from me!

Leave a Reply

