It’s time!!

Did everyone have a great weekend? Oh yeaaah! I did. We celebrated birthdays and had family time and whatnot, so it was real nice.

Anyone looking forward to next weekend? I am.

Friday marks the beginning of…(drumroll please).

Yep. I’m going to provide you with a plethora of food suggestions by the end of this football season. Every Friday, I’m going to try my darndest to give you a new recipe to try out for your football parties.

Saturday marks the first Husker game of the season (yippeeeeee!) and the first tailgate of the year.

And Sunday, I’m hoping to persuade the boyfriend into going to the Nebraska State Fair. Who doesn’t love a good fair?

Don’t forget that Monday is Labor Day! I’m going to need a day of relaxing after that weekend.

Hope you all have a great week!

2 thoughts on “It’s time!!

Leave a Reply

