Soo….

Hi.

This is a little awkward, huh?

I’m still alive. That’s a bonus.

This, however, is not…

Now that my life has slowed down slightly, I’ve got some plans to cook some more food, ya know? So I don’t starve. And so my man, doesn’t tell me he knows I haven’t posted on my blog lately, solely because I haven’t invited him over for dinner in a long time…

So, this happened on a random Tuesday night about a month ago…

I said yes and suddenly, it’s November 8th!
Anyways, I swear I’ll do a real post soon. Pinky swear. In the meantime, be awesome. Have a good night, etc. etc.
Leave a Reply

