Friday Finds: Featuring a Cat Cheese Ball for Humans!

Hey! How’s your week going? I’m sooo happy it’s Friday!

This week has been very weird. On Tuesday, I thought it was Monday. On Wednesday, I thought it was Thursday. And, yeah. You know how those weeks go, I’m sure.

I’m headed to watch some high school football tonight and will be at the Bon Jovi concert on Sunday! It’s going to be a great weekend! I hope you all have fun weekend plans. I’m trying to start up a Friday Find post on, you guessed it, Fridays! Here’s to keeping track of the days a little better than this week!

My plan is really to mix this up with some fun things I’ve found in person or online. It just wouldn’t be a post from me without a picture of a cat, so without further ado…. The black cat cheese ball.

Halloween Cat Cheese Ball, recipe, party food

What do you think James would do if I made this? Throw me out? If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter or are friends with me on Facebook, you know that I am a cat fan. My husband is still warming up to that…

Finally, the easiest pillow case I have ever made. With some inspiration from Better Homes and Gardens and Pinterest, I was able to really “class up” our bedroom with a few decorative pillows/ pillowcases. I went the cheaper way and just made the pillow cases to go with some pillows we already had in our house. I’ve since decided that all future pillowcases should be made this way and this way only.

bed

Alright, I better run. It’s time go watch some football. Go team! I hope you all have a great weekend!!

One thought on “Friday Finds: Featuring a Cat Cheese Ball for Humans!

Leave a Reply

